Good Day

Well I went to my ECT appointment today at the hospital and it went very well.  I had no side effects and I feel great.  I almost feel odd because I don’t feel so depressed.  I’m looking forward to tomorrow.  I get to see a friend I haven’t seen in almost 3 years.  We kind of lost contact with each other after the divorce.  Mainly because I pushed everyone away.  I was also butt hurt because she is the one who served me divorce papers.  She also told my husband at the time that I was in love with someone else.  I don’t blame her for any of the things she did.  She thought she was doing the right thing.  I should have told my husband the truth, I just didn’t want to hurt him but I guess there was no avoiding that.

I just realized something today.  I really hope my ex husband doesn’t know about my blog.  I don’t post it on any social media sites anymore but I used to.  I don’t think he would care enough to read my blog though so I don’t think I have anything to worry about.

Leave a Reply

